Candidates Announced for PMC Board

Pine Mountain (April 10, 2010, 8 a.m.)—The list of candidates who have declared an intent to run for the seats opening on the nine-member board of directors for the Pine Mountain Club Property Owners Association has been released. Here is the list:

One (2) Year Term

Derek Edwards
Larry Shifflett
Kim Wickers
Chantal Blanchard

Three (3) Year Term
Finn Myggen
Sigrid Insull-Lucking
Stephan Bates
Mike Joseph
Bill Martin
Gary Biggerstaff


This is part of the April 09, 2010 online edition of The Mountain Enterprise.

Have an opinion on this matter? We'd like to hear from you.